Fahrplan Beruf

 

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Silke Nagel
Jugendberufshilfe

Edith-Stein-Schule
St.-Martinus-Straße 77
88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: 0751 368-358
Fax: 0751 368-218

silke.nagel@dipers.de

 

Heike Brehm
Jugendberufshilfe

Gewerbliche Schule
Gartenstraße 128
88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: 0751 368-136
Fax: 0751 368-118

heike.brehm@dipers.de

Heiderose Nies-Denniger
Jugendberufshilfe

Gewerbliche Schule
Gartenstraße 128
88212 Ravensburg

Tel.: 0751 368-136
Fax: 0751 368-118

heiderose.nies-denniger@dipers.de

Karoline Rude
Jugendberufshilfe

Geschwister-Scholl-Schule
Öschweg 5
88299 Leutkirch

Tel.: 07561 9811-339
Fax: 07561 9811-318

karoline.rude@dipers.de

Carmen Bareth
Jugendberufshilfe

Geschwister-Scholl-Schule
Öschweg 5
88299 Leutkirch

Tel.: 07561 9811-337
Fax: 07561 9811-318

carmen.bareth@dipers.de

Rebecca Schuler
Jugendberufshilfe

Berufliches Schulzentrum
Jahnstraße 6
88239 Wangen

Tel.: 07522 7073-135
Fax: 07522 7073-118

rebecca.schuler@dipers.de

Andrea Theobold
Jugendberufshilfe

Berufliches Schulzentrum
Jahnstraße 6
88239 Wangen

Tel.: 07522 7073-255
Fax: 07522 7073-218

andrea.theobold@dipers.de